Brett Eldredge’s ‘Glow Live Tour’ Is Coming To Town

Brett Eldredge’s ‘Glow Live Tour’ Is Coming To Town

Tis the season for fans of Platinum-selling recording artist Brett Eldredge, who has just announced the return of his annual Glow LIVE holiday tour. A beloved Christmas-time tradition, the 14-date-run will make stops in major cities across the country, including back-to-back nights in New York City, Boston and Chicago. Eldredge is set to kick off the Glow LIVE Tour 2022 with a three-night-residency at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium, inviting fans far and wide to join him on the third night via livestream.

Beginning as a single live Christmas show in Nashville, the critically acclaimed tour was inspired by Eldredge’s celebrated 2016 Christmas album, Glow. The timeless LP arrived at No. 2 on the country charts upon release and featured the Billboard Adult Contemporary and Holiday Music Chart-topping duet “Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Meghan Trainor).” Named to “Best of…” holiday albums lists by People, Entertainment Weekly and The Tennessean, it was followed by his latest yuletide release, Mr. Christmas.

TICKETS: General on-sale begins this Friday, October 14th at bretteldredge.com

PRESALE: “The Locals” fan club members will have early access to ticket pre-sales beginning October 11th. Citi is the official card of the Glow LIVE Tour 2022. Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, October 11th at 10am local time until Thursday, October 23th at 10pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

GLOW LIVE TOUR 2022 DATES:

Fri Nov 25 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium

Sat Nov 26 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium

Sun Nov 27 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium

Thu Dec 1 – Cleveland, OH – Playhouse Square

Fri Dec 2 – Indianapolis, IN – Murat Theatre

Sat Dec 3 – St. Louis, MO – Stifel Theatre

Tue Dec 6 – Washington, DC – DAR Constitution Hall

Fri Dec 9 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre

Sat Dec 10 – New York, NY – Beacon Theatre

Tue Dec 13 – Dallas, TX – Texas Trust CU Theatre

Thu Dec 15 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theater

Thu Dec 16 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theater

Thu Dec 20 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre

Thu Dec 21 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre

Back to News